Rod Stewart has announced the release of an orchestral album featuring new versions of some of his classic tracks along with a brand-new song, “Stop Loving Her Today.”

Titled You’re in My Heart: Rod Stewart With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, the album was produced by Trevor Horn and arrives on Nov. 22 in digital, single CD and double-CD formats. You can see the full track listing below.

“Rhino will honor the legendary singer-songwriter with a new album that lets fans hear Stewart’s biggest hits in a newly imagined way,” the record label said in a statement. “You’re in My Heart: Rod Stewart With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra pairs classic vocal tracks from his most popular songs with new arrangements performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. The result is a timeless record that retains the power, soul and passion that have fueled Stewart’s legacy from the start.”

Stewart is currently performing a run of shows in Las Vegas, to be followed with more North American shows including a reunion set with Jeff Beck at the Hollywood Bowl on Sept. 27.

Rod Stewart, ‘You’re in My Heart: Rod Stewart With the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra’ Track Listing
Deluxe Edition CD1
1. “Maggie May”
2. “Reason To Believe”
3. “Handbags & Gladrags”
4. “Sailing”
5. “Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)”
6. “The Killing Of Georgie (Part I and II)”
7. “I Don’t Want To Talk About It”
8. “The First Cut Is The Deepest”
9. “You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)”
10. “I Was Only Joking”

Deluxe Edition CD2
1. “It Takes Two” – with Robbie Williams
2. “Stay With Me – with the Faces
3. “Young Turks”
4. “What Am I Gonna Do (I’m So In Love With You)”
5. “Every Beat Of My Heart”
6. “Forever Young”
7. “Downtown Train”
8. “Rhythm Of My Heart”
9. “Have I Told You Lately”
10. “Tom Traubert’s Blues (Waltzing Matilda)”
11. “If We Fall In Love Tonight”
12. “Stop Loving Her Today”


See Where Rod Stewart Ranks Among Classic Rock’s Top Acts

More From Kool AM