Contact Us

Studio Line:
207-623-4735

Business Line:
207-623-4735

Address:
56 Western Ave.
Suite 1
Augusta, ME 04330

Regional Market President:
Christine Sieks — Christine.Sieks@townsquaremedia.com

Market President:
Julie Beaulieu — julie.beaulieu@townsquaremedia.com

Vice President of Sales (& for Advertising Inquiries):
Sarah Dobbins — sarah.dobbins@townsquaremedia.com

Director of Content:
Cooper Fox — cooper.fox@townsquaremedia.com

Brand Manager:
Matt James — matt.james@townsquaremedia.com

Digital Strategist:
Jason Robbins — jason.robbins@townsquaremedia.com

ADVERTISE WITH US